111 S. Park Ave

Lombard, IL 60148
 

Office Hours:

Tuesdays to Fridays

9am- 3pm



www.LombardBible.org

Tel: 630-629-0307

email: office@lbccma.org

Lombard
Bible Church

Questions?

Connect with us below.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor Justin Ahlgrim: justin@lbccma.org

Office Manager
Kelly Reese: office@lbccma.org

Governing Board
Elder Ken Carwell:
ken.carwell@menta.com

Elder Randy Ahlgrim: rahlgrim@hotmail.com
Elder Greg Greene: ggreene324@sbcglobal.net

Elder Dan Webb: djw@advantagetrailer.com

Elder Phil King: pjajking@sbcglobal.net

Elder Gene Smillie: genesmillie@hotmail.com

Ann Freetly: irisgal2@hotmail.com

Pam Knepper: pknepper3@gmail.com

Keila Androsky: keilaandrosky1@gmail.com
Laura Stelter: llstelter@sbcglobal.net

 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
  • RSS App Icon
  • Twitter Classic

111 S. Park Ave | Lombard, IL 60148 | www.LombardBible.org |630-629-0307